Bios

David Gill

Richard Sealy

27 responses to “St. Michael South Central”

1. Advantage – DLP

Sealy has the high national profile however, though not an “immense” margin of victory. A big swing though and it’ll be tough. This seat has been a “back and forth” with Gill still maintaining a presence and popularity. Sealy has the edge imho.

2. Agree with Observing. However, a big swing might close the gap.

3. This seat will be indicative of the type of swing which can carry an opposition in to the House. The margin of victory last time was below 5%. The type of campaign will be important here and Gill has to advantage of being known in the area. Gill needs a new strategy tobring this home

4. old onion bags Avatar

No bones about it Carrington Village and its environs is a litmus test. This where the poor n unfair-ed lives. These people don’t mess around… With all the high prices and increases in bottle gas at whim….DLP going feel it where it hurts..the.X … ELECTION LANDSLIDE…..Sealy done..Gill boy look for another pharmacist..

5. @ old onion
    I told you already check the facts before you speak!!! Why are you so hasty? On which registry is the pharmacist to whom you refer?

6. Dark and Lovely Avatar
    Dark and Lovely

Sealy all the way no stopping him….He’s going to send Gill into political retirement!.Keep up the good work in these trying times Mr.Sealy.

7. old onion bags Avatar

Pringles
    Tell Dark n lovely….locks in weave gine out….the only GOAL Sealy going score is when he gets another “invite-ment “from that Brazilian Airline that flew wid a cool $ 2 million….cheezon !
    And Pringles is the very fees you hinting at that will ….swing votes for Gill from the rest of the broken back middle class..man you ent shame…doctors , lawyers, and other professionals can’t make no money..and wanna up taxes in these times…that is something to boast bout ? Shame..

8. Sealy will have his work cur out. The swing will take him.

9. untrue without form Avatar
    untrue without form

Wait the Swing Bridge move St.Michael South Central? Methinks Gill the loser will remain a loser.

10. old onion bags Avatar

@untrue without
    Boss..I keep warning you all ..”that wishful thinking …don’t breed realities.”
    See how it made ! look the fool he is tonight…deal with undebateable facts.

11. THE BLP RESCUED AND REBUILT BARBADOS AFTER DEVASTATION LEFT DLP IN 1994.(and other times)

The DLP brought Barbados to its economic and political knees starting in 1986 with the RICHIE HAYNES BACKRAISE BUDGET and give-aways that the Bree St. John led BLP had indicated the country could not afford.
    By 1988 , Barrow was. Sandiford stuttered and Richie Haynes Bolted. The Budget of 1988 was described by Richie Haynes as A BACKSTREET ABORTION. In the 1991 election campaign at Eastmond Corner, Sandiford declared that the economy was batting like Sir Garfield Sobers, two weeks later gave away 33 million dollars to retired civil servants who disposed of the money on consumer durables and the country was pushed into a hole further with the 8 % salary
    cut. Many persons lost ‘things’ in the most sordid and darkest period of our recent history. Man I could go on but I dont have to justify anything . To France wid you and your crap.We made a mistake in 2008 due to lies and deceit from the DLP and voted against a wonderful party and Government. We will correct this whenever ‘Mr. SLOTHFUL’ call elections. Simple !

We voting BEES AND WE DONT CARE WHAT NO DLP LACKEYS AND YARDFOWLS SAY—THE STARS HAVE ALIGNED
    BEES=29
    DEES=0
    INDEPENDENT=1

12. This man could lose this seat. After all the years of backing Richie Haynes even when he challenged the status quo by forming his own party, this man is going to lose a virtual DLP safe seat to a virtual BLP Jackass … He should be drawn and quartered …!

13. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

http://bajan.wordpress.com/2013/01/02/the-violet-beckles-affair-separating-fact-from-fiction-part-i/#commentsAUD

READ BEFORE YOU VOTE , ASK FOR CLEAR TITLES NOT GOOD FRAUD TITLES.

14. PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS Avatar
    PLANTATION DEEDS FROM 1926-2013 AND SEE MASSIVE FRAUD ,LAND TAX BILLS AND NO DEEDS

15. Food in this case, sinus infections, digestive tract infections, lung mold damage infections and skin rashes.
    On the other hand, these very special oldest kids need to be addressed immediately.

In most instances mold testing can tell you that your mold
    inspector will come out the sides and through the holes in the roof.

Ensure that there is the potential for mold to mold damage set into their
    home.

16. It also contains Vitamin P which is essential for increasing the strength of the capillaries and helping to
    prevent varicose veins. Now add the attachments to it one after the other and it will cut the
    dough, roll the small piece into a long flat slab and then slices it into
    long noodles of desired size. But some machines are capable of making
    up to three pounds at one time, so this may or may not be a limitation depending on how much pasta you
    plan on making.

17. Wow! In the end I got a weblog from where I can in fact
    get valuable facts concerning my study and knowledge.

18. I got this site from my pal who shared with me on the topic of
    this website and now this time I am visiting this site and reading very informative content
    here.

19. I do accept as true with all the concepts you\’ve presented for your post.
    They are very convincing and can definitely work. Still, the
    posts are very quick for novices. May just you please lengthen them a bit from next time?
    Thank you for the post.

20. I don\’t know whether it\’s just me or if everyone else encountering problems with your blog.

It looks like some of the written text in your content are running off the
    screen. Can somebody else please provide feedback and let me know if this is happening to them too?
    This might be a problem with my browser because I\’ve had this happen before.
    Kudos

21. Hey there just wanted to give you a quick heads up. The text in your content
    seem to be running off the screen in Opera. I\’m not sure if this is a format issue
    or something to do with browser compatibility but I figured I\’d post to let you know.

The design look great though! Hope you get the issue solved soon.
    Many thanks

22. Individuals who want to burn extra pound is actually puzzled to select right diet strategy.
    They need to be worn for 24 hours prior to they are changed.
    These are some of the concerns that a lot of individuals are asking.

23. I\’m curious to find out what blog platform you\’re utilizing?
    I\’m experiencing some minor security issues with
    my latest website and I\’d like to find something
    more safeguarded. Do you have any suggestions?

24. Great blog here! Also your site loads up very fast!

What web host are you using? Can I get your affiliate link to
    your host? I wish my site loaded up as quickly as yours lol

25. Whoa, exceptional weblog structure! How long have you been blogging for?

you make blogging simple. The entire look of your site is superb, neatly
    as the content material!

26. Wonderful beat ! I wish to apprentice whilst you amend your web site,
    how could i subscribe for a blog website? The account helped
    me a appropriate deal. I had been a little bit familiar of this your broadcast offered bright clear idea